One Verani Way | Londonderry, NH 03053 | Phone: 603-434-1414 | Toll-Free: 866-305-1414
     
 
 

Our Team

 

Karen F. Kelley
CEO
kkelley@brokerstitlenh.com

Nicole Morse
President
nmorse@brokerstitlenh.com

Robin Mooney
Business Development
rmooney@brokerstitlenh.com

Diane Kopka
Title Manager
dkopka@brokerstitlenh.com
 

 


Kimberly Quimby
Title Examiner
deeds@brokerstitlenh.com

Julie Sears
Post Closer
jsears@brokerstitlenh.com

Kaitlyn Sheridan
Staff Attorney
kaitlyn@brokerstitlenh.com

Jennifer Lister
Paralegal
jennifer@brokerstitlenh.com
 

 


Maureen Sullivan
Paralegal
maureen@brokerstitlenh.com

Joanna Rusch
Title Assistant
joanna@brokerstitlenh.com

Morgan Foley
Business Development
mfoley@brokerstitlenh.com

Amber Weare
Administrative Assistant
amber@brokerstitlenh.com