One Verani Way | Londonderry, NH 03053 | Phone: 603-434-1414 | Toll-Free: 866-305-1414
     
 
 

Our Team

 

Karen F. Kelley
President
kkelley@brokerstitlenh.com

Robin Mooney
Business Development
rmooney@brokerstitlenh.com

Kerry "Mac" MacDonald
Business Development
kmacdonald@brokerstitlenh.com

Annie Chourb
Paralegal
annie@brokerstitlenh.com
 

 


Diane Kopka
Title Manager
dkopka@brokerstitlenh.com

Kimberly Quimby
Title Examiner
deeds@brokerstitlenh.com

Mary McBride
Post Closer
mmcbride@brokerstitlenh.com

Kaitlyn Sheridan
Paralegal
kaitlyn@brokerstitlenh.com
 

 


Morgan Mason
Business Development
morgan@brokerstitlenh.com

Amber Weare
Administrative Assistant
amber@brokerstitlenh.com